Рус / Eng

Our mission

contact i

Project Development Institute No. 1 is a next-generation design company that embraces the world’s proudest engineering and design traditions to accumulate the best intellectual resources with the aim of creating fundamentally-new domestic-engineering infrastructure and advancing homegrown design as a robust economic sector.

Combining up-to-date technological approaches, the best specialists and fundamental advancements of the global engineering school, we do our best to effectively implement world-class projects for the benefit of future generations.

Acting as a matrix planner, Project Development Institute No. 1 operates at the intersection of fundamental traditions and advanced technologies, creating a new matrix of interaction between design solutions and processes.

Our benefits

  1. 1

    Cutting-edge design technologies

    When executing design documentation, building information modeling, or BIM, is applied - the most efficient method in use today. Developing a consolidated 3D graphic model of a structure at the design stage makes it possible for the customer not only to see the future project, but also to calculate the cost of construction materials, equipment and logistics, thereby reducing construction costs by 10-12%.

  2. 2

    Tremendous professional experience

    Over the seven decades since its inception, Project Development Institute No. 1 has developed its own top-flight design school, headed by the country’s leading specialists backed by both practical and scientific approaches. The Institute holds over 100 patents and awards. Today, the rich experience, responsible business attitude and high esteem for the profession inhered from previous generations are being preserved and further advanced.

  3. 3

    Optimal design solutions

    For each project, regardless of industry, Project Development Institute No. 1 specialists provide the best design solutions while professionally optimizing not only all sections of design documents but the future operation of the structure as well. 

  4. 4

    Highly-skilled staff

    Project Development Institute No. 1 boasts a mighty resource of highly-skilled professionals proficient in state-of-the-art design methods. Institute employees have extensive experience interacting with related organizations, including branch institutes and expertise bodies. 

  5. 5

    Comprehensive design approach

    Implementing all kinds of design activities as a package. Functioning as General Designer, carries out the processing of input data for construction and renovation projects, technical support for the design stage, execution of permit documents, arrangement of construction management, technical supervision.

  6. 6

    Wide range of design fields

    Project Development Institute No. 1 carries out design activities for all branches of construction i.e. industrial, civil, transport, hydro-technical etc. It boasts a wealth of experience in all listed fields and is actively pursuing the following areas of activity: production facilities, public buildings and structures - including sports facilities, residential-development complexes, and engineering infrastructure - including thermal-power engineering and gas-supply facilities.

News

Institute projects

Рус / Eng

Наша миссия

contact i

Проектный институт No1 — это проектная компания нового типа, которая, в опоре на мировые инженерно‐проектные традиции, аккумулирует лучшие интеллектуальные ресурсы для создания новой инфраструктуры нашей страны и развития отечественного проектирования как отрасли.

Объединяя современные технологические разработки, лучших специалистов и фундаментальные достижения инженерной школы, мы делаем все, чтобы эффективно реализовывать проекты мирового уровня во благо будущих поколений.

Выступая как матричный проектировщик, Проектный институт N1 работает на стыке фундаментальных традиций и передовых технологий, создавая новую матрицу взаимодействия проектных решений и процессов.

Наши преимущества

  1. 1

    Новейшие технологии проектирования

    При выполнении проектной документации используется информационное моделирование зданий (building information modeling, BIM) — самый эффективный на сегодняшний день метод. Разработка единой графической информационной 3D-модели сооружения позволяет заказчику уже на фазе проектирования не только видеть будущий объект, но и выбирать и рассчитывать стоимость стройматерилов, оборудования и логистики, что снижает затраты на строительство на 10-12%.

  2. 2

    Колоссальный профессиональный опыт

    За семь десятилетий существования Проектного института №1 в нем сложилась своя высококлассная школа проектирования, возглавляемая ведущими специалистами страны, имеющими как практические, так и научные разработки. У института более 100 патентов и наград. Богатейший опыт, ответственное отношение к делу и уважение к профессии, переданные старшими поколениями, сохраняются и развиваются сегодня.

  3. 3

    Оптимальные проектные решения

    По каждому объекту из любой отрасли специалисты Проектного института №1 предоставляют лучшие проектные решения, профессионально оптимизируя не только все разделы проектной документации, но и будущую эксплуатацию сооружения.

  4. 4

    Высококвалифицированные кадры

    Проектный институт №1 располагает мощным ресурсом высококвалифицированных профессионалов, владеющих самими современными методами проектирования. Сотрудники института имеют большой опыт взаимодействия со смежными организациями, включая отраслевые институты и органы экспертизы. 

  5. 5

    Комплексный подход к проектированию

    Выполнение всех видов проектных работ в комплексе. В функции Генерального проектировщика Проектный институт №1 осуществляет оформление исходных данных для объектов строительства и реконструкции, техническое сопровождение проектной стадии, оформление разрешительной документации, организацию управления строительством, технадзор.

  6. 6

    Широкий диапазон направлений проектирования

    Проектный институт №1 выполняет проектные работы для всех отраслей строительства — промышленного, гражданского, транспортного, гидротехнического и других. Имеет богатый опыт во всех перечисленных сферах и активно развивает следующие направления: объекты производственного назначения, общественные здания и сооружения, включая спортивные объекты, комплексная жилая застройка, инженерная инфраструктура, включая объекты теплоэнергетики и газоснабжения.

Новости

Важнейшие проекты института